Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Aabbatt-Strilich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Aabbatt-Strilich

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SK PALLETJACK

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this agency for 20+ years. Kelly and the staff are very helpful and quick to returns calls. They are always polite and are able to answer all my questions."

Calvin Thwing

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Annie keeps calling me unsolicited late at night. Tell your girl to chill Jim. I’ve never even been to Rogers Minnesota."

Denna McElhaney

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their all great people to help you out and keep monthly Payments low better then others that I have had over three years.. thank you state farm"

Ben Schoon

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has always been there when I need them. Plenty of answers on any questions I have asked."

sb

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need a question answered, or need to learn if I have the correct coverage, I can ALWAYS count on the State Farm agency of Jim Aabbatt-Strilich and his amazing and professional, great quality people, such as Kelly his office manager. They treat me ( and others ) with care and concern as if I am family. They are responsive, caring, truthful, helpful, and this list goes on,,,,,, This is how an insurance agency should be ran and I am so grateful I found them!!!!!!! God bless you all at this well ran and professional agency!"

Larissa K

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's a great customer service. The stuff is very helpful and helping you to save money."

Karl Taylor

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful throughout my entire process of insuring my car. They brought up various options for what I could do and made sure I understood everything that I was signing up for."

Kristen Adams

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've always had excellent customer service here - for over 15 years. Most recently I've worked with Kelly and she's always a pleasure to talk with - informative and thorough. Thank you!"

Tim enstad

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Long time ago I was looking for insurance an this was the best place to go cheapest an it’s State Farm so you know your coverage is best in the business. I would recommend this insurance to my family and friends"

Michelle Johnson

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"If your looking for great info and extremely professional people you are in the right place. Anytime I have a question or need any type of help everyone I talk to in the office is very kind and helpful. I usually deal with Kelly. I absolutely love her professionalism...thanks so much Kelly"

Michael Harris

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with how easy switching to state farm was and they were very friendly and helpful. No complaints it was all around a good experience."

sheera ofthejungle

March 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not good service"

Lisa Lemke

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for many years, knowledgeable and professional agents. Highly Recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Paul Reschke

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The whole team has been great to with. 11 years and counting!"

Blanca Castellanos

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. Always willing to help! Kelly is wonderful to work with!"

Mel Hedberg

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Insurance since 1971. Jim Aabbatt-Strilich is the 4th agency that I've been with do to moves to different states. Been with Jim's agency since 2009. Kelly and Kris do a great job. I'm very happy with all my dealings and service they provide."

Zack Underhill

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with setting up my policy and good rate!"

Matt Johnson

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Kelly was such a pleasure to deal with, walked us patiently through each step of the way and genuinely cared for our best interest. We got a great feeling from the moment we walked in and will be State Farm customers for life."

Ben Jenkins

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's great working with state farm. They are very easy to work with."

Christina Heitz

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with the team of Jim Aabbatt-Strilich for years! The team has always been extremely helpful and knowledgeable! They have taken care of all of our needs and takes time to explain our policies and what/how we can save! Would not recommend anyone else!!!!"

Ron Davis

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Very helpful! Thank you very much!"

Michel Koehnen

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a client for 37 years. Jim and staff have always been ready to answer questions and suggests ways to save money on our insurance bills."

Craig Cowman

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Jake Cowman

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service and Professionalism!"

Michael Benson

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been working with kelly for years, great place."